November 8, 2017

Staff

Name Grade Subject Email
Adams, Kim N/A Custodian
Adkins, Adam 8 Special Education james.a.adkins@k12.wv.us
Adkins, Chase 7 Social studies garren.adkins@k12.wv.us
Adkins, Stephany 7 Special Education stephadkins@k12.wv.us
Blankenship, Jacqueline 6,7,8 Special Education jacqueline.michel@k12.wv.us
Brooks, Chassidy 7 Language arts cnmarcum@k12.wv.us
Brooks, Jeremy 8 Math jpbrooks@k12.wv.us
Brooks, Justin 6,7,8 Special Education jbrooks@k12.wv.us
Bullock, Joanna 6,7,8 Aide joannabullock@k12.wv.us
Burner, Greg 6,7,8 Language arts gmburner@k12.wv.us
Cline, Valerie 6,7,8 Aide Valerie.cline@k12.wv.us
Copley, Karma 6,7,8 Math klcopley@k12.wv.us
Cottle, Kim N/A Secretary kcottle@k12.wv.us
Dempsey, John 6,7,8 Music jpdempse@k12.wv.us
Gilliam, Jake 6,7,8 PE/Health jake.gilliam@k12.wv.us
Harmon, Tom 7 Special Education Thomas.harmon@k12.wv.us
Harmon, Tyson 8 Social studies Tyson.harmon@k12.wv.us
Hay, Ashley 7,8 Language arts ahay@k12.wv.us
Hay, Maynard 6 Social studies mhay@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, Ben 7 Math Benjamin.jenkins@k12.wv.us
Justice, Angel N/A Cook angela.justice@k12.wv.us
Maynard, Sarah 7 Reading sarah.maynard@k12.wv.us
Maynard, Theresa 6 Reading trmaynar@k12.wv.us
Merritt, Christal 6,7,8 Special Education cmerritt@k12.wv.us
Merritt, Seth 6,7,8 Health/PE randall.merritt@k12.wv.us
Muncy, sherri 6,7,8 Reading skirk@k12.wv.us
O’Brien, Jay N/A Custodian
Pennington, Jodi 6 Math jlpennington@k12.wv.us
Perry, Dreama 6,7,8 Aide dreama.perry@k12.wv.us
Perry, Toney N/A Custodian
Pratt, Angel 6 Language arts adpratt@k12.wv.us
Riffe, Tom 6 Special Education Thomas.riffee@k12.wv.us
Roberts, Amy 6,7,8 Art amroberts@k12.wv.us
Rose, Josh N/A Custodian
Rutherford, Jeanette 7,8 Reading hrutherf@k12.wv.us
Smith, Pam 6 Science pclaybor@k12.wv.us
Smith, Tish N/A Assistant Principal lfsmith@k12.wv.us
Staley, Lori N/A Principal lbstaley@k12.wv.us
Stroud, Stacy N/A Counselor smstroud@k12.wv.us
Webb, Yvonne N/A Secretary ywebb@k12.wv.us
Wellman, Brady 8 Science rbwellman@k12.wv.us
Williamson, Wade 6,7,8 PE/Health Theodore.williamson@k12.wv.us
Wilson, Brittany 6,7 Science bamwilson@k12.wv.us